This is the subscribe section
Menu
Donate

Governance

The Burn Fund is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors supported by staff.  Directors are volunteers and are elected for a two-year term and represent professional fire fighters and community representatives.

Board of Directors

Gord Ditchburn | PRESIDENT
Vancouver Fire Fighters Local 18
Email: gord@burnfund.org

Todd Schierling | SECRETARY/TREASURER
Surrey Fire Fighters Local
Email: todd@burnfund.org

Ray Boucher | VICE-PRESIDENT
Coquitlam Fire Fighters Local 1782
Email: ray@burnfund.org

Jason Milne | KOOTENAY REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Trail Fire Fighters Local 941
Email: jason@burnfund.org

Lois Budd | HOSPITAL REPRESENTATIVE
Email: lois@burnfund.org

Umesh Lal | ISLAND REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Nanaimo Fire Fighters Local 905
Email: umesh@burnfund.org

Kirk Corby | ISLAND REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Victoria Fire Fighters
Email: kirk@burnfund.org

Randy Motkaluk | LOWER MAINLAND REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Vancouver Fire Fighters Local 18
Email: randy@burnfund.org

Shawn Cropley | LOWER MAINLAND REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Delta Fire Fighters Local 1763
Email: shawn@burnfund.org

Pat Barton | OKANAGAN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Kelowna Fire Fighters Local 953
Email: pat@burnfund.org

Brent Morgan | NORTHERN REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Fort St. John Fire Fighters Local 2136
Email: brent@burnfund.org

Murray Robertson | KOOTENAY REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Cranbrook Fire Fighters Local 1253
Email: murray@burnfund.org

Grant Smith | LOWER MAINLAND REGIONAL DIRECTOR & PROJECT DIRECTOR
District of North Vancouver Fire Fighters Local 1183
Email: grant@burnfund.org

Aaron Speers | OWER MAINLAND REGIONAL DIRECTOR
Township of Langley Fire Fighters Local 4550
Email: aaron@burnfund.org

Staff:

Lisa Lacamell | Executive Director Email: lisa@burnfund.org

Shelley Barrett| Office Manager Email: shelley@burnfund.org

Nola Laubach| Office Administrator Email: nola@burnfund.org